Cafe One Celebrates 33 Female Entrepreneurs For International Women’s Day

Cafe One
March 9, 2019

To celebrate #InternationalWomensDay, Cafe One got together 33 female entrepreneurs doing phenomenal stuff; contributing to the narrative of a balanced world. Thank you, ladies, for reminding us that #SheCan. 🙅 #BalanceForBetter

To learn more about the amazing women featured, you can look them up on social media. These are their Instagram handles:

 

1 ) Molade Adeniyi – Co-Founder, Serving With Love (@swlorg)

2) Tosin Oshinowo – CEO, CmD Atelier (@cmdesign_atelier)

3) Debbie Larry-Izamoje – Founder, Image Boosters (@imageboosters_)

4) Kanyin Adio-Moses, Founder, Etiquette By Kanyin (@etiquettebykanyin)

5) Tolu Ijogun – Real Talk Women Initiative (@toluijogun)

6) Seun Runsewe – CEO, Switch Nigeria

7) Ayodeji Babatunde – Founder, Outliers HCD (@outliershcd)

8) Chizoba Okpala Atsu – Founder, Elles Icebox (@ellesicebox)

9) Yadichinma Ukoha-Kalu – Artist (@yadi.illustrates // @yadichinma_)

10) Chinenye Monde-Anumihe – Deputy Curator, WEF Global Shapers (@c.l.monde // @lagosshapers)

11) Damilola Olokesusi – Co-Founder, Shuttlers (@shuttlers)

12) Foluso Gbadamosi – Co-Founder, 8191 Solutions (@folusog)

13) Tobi Olanihun – CEO WOW CONNECT (@wowconnect)

14) Aderoju Ope-Ajayi – Founder (@dolphin.swimschoolnig)

15) Chiamaka Obuekwe – Founder, Social Prefect Tours (@socialprefect)

16) Jennifer Pearse – Founder, Give Back Nigeria (@givebacknigeria)

17) Ore Runsewe – CEO, Arami Essentials (@aramiessentials)

18) Tricia Ikponwoba – Business Growth Expert and CEO, TriciaBiz (@triciabiz)

19) Bukky Akomolafe – Commercial Manager, Travelstart (@travelstartng)

20) Temitope Olagbegi – CEO, Sixth Sense Interiors (@temitope_olagbegi)

21) Chinwe Egwim – Macroeconomist (@chin_way)

22) Aramide Abe, Founder, Naija Start Ups (@naijastartups)

23) Yvonne Ofodile – Founder, 360 Woman Africa (@360womanafrica)

24) Lola Shoneyin – Author and Director, Ake Festival (@lolashoneyin // @akefestival)

25) Iyin Fageyinbo – Author, Journey To Healing (@iyinfageyinbo)

26) Banke Subair – CEO, Cyrus45 (@cyrus45)

27) Vivienne Ekpo – Agile Coach

28) Tobi Eyinade – Roving Heights (@rovingheights)

29) Adedoyin Jaiyesimi – Founder, The Sparkle Writers Hub (@thesparklewritershub)

30) Ozoz Sokoh – Explorer and Founding Curator, Kitchen Butterfly (@kitchenbutterfly)

31) Marcellina Akpojotor – Artist (@marcellina_akpojotor)

32) Winihin Jemide

33) Tobi Jaiyesimi – Business Manager, Café One

 

Find Zikoko
wherever you are

Zikoko amplifies African youth culture by curating and creating smart and joyful content for young Africans and the world.